Executive Commitee - Iowa Taxpayers Association

Executive Commitee

Bookmark and Share

Sharon Presnall, Chair
Iowa Bankers Association
Johnston, IA

Kevin Gaede, Vice Chair
Kent Corporation
Muscatine, IA

Todd Hendricks, Secretary/Treasurer
Cedar Rapids, IA

Rich Pullen, Immediate Past Chair
Principal Financial Group
Des Moines, IA

Timothy Coonan
Davis Brown Law Firm
Des Moines, IA

Diane Hudson
Collins Aerospace
Cedar Rapids, IA

Michael Rubino
Deere & Company
Moline, IL

Andy Schreiner
Hy-Vee, Inc.
West Des Moines, IA

Sean Iske
Grant Thornton
Minneapolis, MN

Ben Hammes
Master Builders of Iowa
Des Moines, IA


© 2020 Iowa Taxpayers Association. All Rights Reserved.